N84 Grid

Bourne 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.06 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date2 Apr 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue63.18 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)3 Oct 20232 Apr 202720 MW
Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)20 Oct 202316 Apr 202715 MW
Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)14 Mar 20228 Jul 202728 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW40 MW80 MW2027: 63 MW202763 MW
0 MW40 MW80 MW2027: 63 MW202763 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202763 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)20 MW0 MW2 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)15 MW20 MW16 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Bourne 33Kv S Stn (solar)28 MW35 MW8 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.18 MW63 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2027363 MW
not stated10.18 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 28 MW)Solar28 MW8 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW)Solar20 MW2 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW)Solar15 MW16 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.19 MW)Other0.19 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.18 MW)Solar0.18 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.16 MW)Other0.16 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.11 MW)Solar0.11 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.11 MW)Solar0.11 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Bourne 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.