The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Mar 2021 to 22 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Jun 2019 to 12 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
15 Dec 2023 to 5 May 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Mar 2021 | 22 Jan 2027 | 30 MW |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Jun 2019 | 12 Mar 2027 | 20 MW |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 Dec 2023 | 5 May 2027 | 22 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 72 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 30 MW | 0 MW | 22 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 30 MW | 12 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 22 MW | 50 MW | 5 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 3 | 72 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 22 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 22 MW) | Solar | 22 MW | 5 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 12 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 14.72 MW) | Solar | 14.73 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Brackley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 0.47 MW) | Solar | 0.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.