The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess)
16 Feb 2026 to 13 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Jan 2023 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess)
3 Sep 2025 to 2 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 16 Feb 2026 | 13 Aug 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Jan 2023 | 28 Aug 2026 | 0.12 MW |
| Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 3 Sep 2025 | 2 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.52 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 13 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.12 MW | 0.2 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0.32 MW | 2 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.14 MW | 0.52 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Braunston Road 33 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.12 MW | 0.66 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 0.52 MW |
| not stated | 2 | 0.26 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.