The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Burton South 33Kv S Stn (bess)
23 Feb 2022 to 17 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Burton South 33Kv S Stn (thermal)
14 Oct 2021 to 1 Nov 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 23 Feb 2022 | 17 Jun 2027 | 22 MW |
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (thermal) | 14 Oct 2021 | 1 Nov 2029 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 22 MW |
| 2029 | 42 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Burton South 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 22 MW | 0 MW | 17 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Burton South 33Kv S Stn (thermal) | 20 MW | 22 MW | 1 Nov 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 1 | 22 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 20 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (battery, 22 MW) | Battery storage | 22 MW | 17 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (thermal, 20 MW) | Thermal | 20 MW | 1 Nov 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (gas, 18 MW) | Gas | 18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (battery, 9.5 MW) | Battery storage | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Burton South 33Kv S Stn (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.