The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
14 Dec 2021 to 13 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (bess)
13 Sep 2021 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (bess)
9 Jan 2023 to 8 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (bess)
25 Jan 2022 to 27 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
16 Jan 2020 to 2 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
13 Sep 2021 to 2 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
27 Aug 2020 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
8 Mar 2022 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (bess)
27 Jul 2022 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
27 Mar 2026 to 25 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Bushbury D 132Kv (solar)
26 Apr 2022 to 1 Apr 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 14 Dec 2021 | 13 Oct 2026 | 39.59 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 13 Sep 2021 | 7 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 9 Jan 2023 | 8 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 25 Jan 2022 | 27 Jan 2027 | 7 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 16 Jan 2020 | 2 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 13 Sep 2021 | 2 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 27 Aug 2020 | 4 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 8 Mar 2022 | 4 Feb 2027 | 30 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 27 Jul 2022 | 12 Feb 2027 | 70.4 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 27 Mar 2026 | 25 Feb 2027 | 0.44 MW |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 26 Apr 2022 | 1 Apr 2028 | 18 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 39.59 MW |
| 2027 | 377.13 MW |
| 2028 | 395.13 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 39.59 MW | 0 MW | 13 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 49.9 MW | 39.59 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 49.9 MW | 89.49 MW | 8 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 7 MW | 139.39 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 40 MW | 146.39 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 40 MW | 186.39 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 49.9 MW | 226.39 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 30 MW | 276.29 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Bushbury D 132Kv (bess) | 70.4 MW | 306.29 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 0.44 MW | 376.69 MW | 25 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Bushbury D 132Kv (solar) | 18 MW | 377.13 MW | 1 Apr 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 39.59 MW |
| 2027 | 9 | 337.54 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 18 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bushbury D 132Kv (battery, 70.4 MW) | Battery storage | 70.4 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 8 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 39.59 MW) | Solar | 39.59 MW | 13 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 18 MW) | Solar | 18 MW | 1 Apr 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (battery, 7 MW) | Battery storage | 7 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Bushbury D 132Kv (solar, 0.44 MW) | Solar | 0.44 MW | 25 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.