The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
23 Sep 2021 to 16 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (other)
19 Nov 2021 to 18 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (wind on)
27 Oct 2023 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (solar)
16 Jul 2024 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
20 Jan 2025 to 14 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (solar)
9 Nov 2023 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
22 Sep 2021 to 27 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (solar)
17 Aug 2021 to 9 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
7 May 2021 to 10 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
2 Aug 2022 to 1 Sep 2028 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
18 Oct 2024 to 19 Feb 2029 (gate not printed) - Cellarhead 132Kv (bess)
31 Aug 2021 to 1 Oct 2033 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 23 Sep 2021 | 16 Dec 2026 | 13 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (other) | 19 Nov 2021 | 18 Dec 2026 | 10 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (wind on) | 27 Oct 2023 | 22 Dec 2026 | 54 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 16 Jul 2024 | 30 Dec 2026 | 15 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 20 Jan 2025 | 14 Jan 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 9 Nov 2023 | 25 Jan 2027 | 12.76 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 22 Sep 2021 | 27 Jan 2027 | 49.35 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 17 Aug 2021 | 9 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 7 May 2021 | 10 Feb 2027 | 280 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 2 Aug 2022 | 1 Sep 2028 | 40 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 18 Oct 2024 | 19 Feb 2029 | 99 MW |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 31 Aug 2021 | 1 Oct 2033 | 99.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 92 MW |
| 2027 | 574.01 MW |
| 2028 | 614.01 MW |
| 2029 | 713.01 MW |
| 2033 | 812.91 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 13 MW | 0 MW | 16 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Cellarhead 132Kv (other) | 10 MW | 13 MW | 18 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Cellarhead 132Kv (wind on) | 54 MW | 23 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 15 MW | 77 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 99.9 MW | 92 MW | 14 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 12.76 MW | 191.9 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 49.35 MW | 204.66 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Cellarhead 132Kv (solar) | 40 MW | 254.01 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 280 MW | 294.01 MW | 10 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 40 MW | 574.01 MW | 1 Sep 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 99 MW | 614.01 MW | 19 Feb 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Cellarhead 132Kv (bess) | 99.9 MW | 713.01 MW | 1 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | 92 MW |
| 2027 | 5 | 482.01 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 99 MW |
| 2033 | 1 | 99.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 280 MW) | Battery storage | 280 MW | 10 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 1 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 14 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 19 Feb 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (onshore wind, 54 MW) | Onshore wind | 54 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 49.35 MW) | Battery storage | 49.35 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 1 Sep 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (battery, 13 MW) | Battery storage | 13 MW | 16 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (solar, 12.76 MW) | Solar | 12.76 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Cellarhead 132Kv (other, 10 MW) | Other | 10 MW | 18 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.