The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess)
16 Aug 2024 to 2 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess)
8 Nov 2021 to 22 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Sep 2020 to 28 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar)
29 Jan 2021 to 1 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
11 Mar 2024 to 21 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
19 Apr 2024 to 5 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess)
10 Jun 2024 to 5 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar)
15 Nov 2024 to 2 Apr 2029 (gate not printed) - Chesterfield 33Kv S Stn (bess)
14 Dec 2023 to 1 Dec 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 16 Aug 2024 | 2 Feb 2027 | 80.3 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 8 Nov 2021 | 22 Feb 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Sep 2020 | 28 Apr 2027 | 50 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 29 Jan 2021 | 1 Sep 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 11 Mar 2024 | 21 Sep 2027 | 99 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 19 Apr 2024 | 5 Nov 2027 | 99 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 10 Jun 2024 | 5 Nov 2027 | 49.99 MW |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 Nov 2024 | 2 Apr 2029 | 20 MW |
| Chesterfield 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 14 Dec 2023 | 1 Dec 2032 | 25 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 577.99 MW |
| 2029 | 597.99 MW |
| 2032 | 622.99 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 80.3 MW | 0 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 80.3 MW | 22 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 50 MW | 180.2 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 99.8 MW | 230.2 MW | 1 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99 MW | 330 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99 MW | 429 MW | 5 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.99 MW | 528 MW | 5 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 577.99 MW | 2 Apr 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Chesterfield 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 25 MW | 597.99 MW | 1 Dec 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 7 | 577.99 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 20 MW |
| 2032 | 1 | 25 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 22 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (battery, 80.3 MW) | Battery storage | 80.3 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 50 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.99 MW) | Battery storage | 49.99 MW | 5 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 1 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.5 MW) | Hybrid | 49.5 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.5 MW) | Hybrid | 49.5 MW | 5 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW) | Solar | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 38 MW) | Solar | 38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (battery, 25 MW) | Battery storage | 25 MW | 1 Dec 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 2 Apr 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (battery, 19 MW) | Battery storage | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 5.7 MW) | Solar | 5.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 4.28 MW) | Solar | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Chesterfield 132Kv S Stn (solar, 3.56 MW) | Solar | 3.56 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.