The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar)
2 Mar 2020 to 24 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar)
22 Mar 2021 to 24 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (hybrid)
26 May 2023 to 12 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (bess)
20 Jul 2023 to 15 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar)
30 Aug 2022 to 22 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar)
30 Aug 2022 to 22 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Churchill Bsp 132Kv (other)
20 Apr 2021 to 30 Jul 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 2 Mar 2020 | 24 Mar 2027 | 38 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 22 Mar 2021 | 24 Mar 2027 | 13.7 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 26 May 2023 | 12 Apr 2027 | 20 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 20 Jul 2023 | 15 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 30 Aug 2022 | 22 Apr 2027 | 12 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 30 Aug 2022 | 22 Jun 2027 | 10 MW |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (other) | 20 Apr 2021 | 30 Jul 2027 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 193.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 38 MW | 0 MW | 24 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 13.7 MW | 38 MW | 24 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 20 MW | 51.7 MW | 12 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 49.9 MW | 71.7 MW | 15 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 12 MW | 121.6 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 10 MW | 133.6 MW | 22 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Churchill Bsp 132Kv (other) | 49.9 MW | 143.6 MW | 30 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 7 | 193.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 30 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 15 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 38 MW) | Solar | 38 MW | 24 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (hybrid, 15 MW) | Hybrid | 15 MW | 12 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 14.54 MW) | Solar | 14.54 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 13.7 MW) | Solar | 13.7 MW | 24 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 12 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 10 MW) | Solar | 10 MW | 22 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 7.6 MW) | Solar | 7.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 6.41 MW) | Solar | 6.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 6.17 MW) | Solar | 6.18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 4.73 MW) | Solar | 4.73 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Churchill Bsp 132Kv (solar, 4.1 MW) | Solar | 4.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.