The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Colley Lane (solar)
8 Jun 2023 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Colley Lane (solar)
22 Feb 2024 to 5 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Colley Lane (solar)
4 Jun 2026 to 25 Mar 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Colley Lane (solar) | 8 Jun 2023 | 30 Nov 2026 | 0.24 MW |
| Colley Lane (solar) | 22 Feb 2024 | 5 Jan 2027 | 0.24 MW |
| Colley Lane (solar) | 4 Jun 2026 | 25 Mar 2027 | 0.76 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.24 MW |
| 2027 | 1.24 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Colley Lane (solar) | 0.24 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Colley Lane (solar) | 0.24 MW | 0.24 MW | 5 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Colley Lane (solar) | 0.76 MW | 0.48 MW | 25 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.24 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 1 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Colley Lane (thermal, 7.36 MW) | Thermal | 7.36 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (gas, 7.22 MW) | Gas | 7.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.76 MW) | Solar | 0.76 MW | 25 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.38 MW) | Solar | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (gas, 0.38 MW) | Gas | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.25 MW) | Solar | 0.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (hybrid, 0.17 MW) | Hybrid | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | 5 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Colley Lane (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.