The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Corby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
19 Aug 2022 to 30 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Corby 33Kv S Stn (gas)
13 May 2020 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Corby 33Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Feb 2025 to 18 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Corby 33Kv S Stn (wind on)
11 May 2026 to 4 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Corby 33Kv S Stn (thermal)
26 Mar 2020 to 1 Dec 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 19 Aug 2022 | 30 Oct 2026 | 25 MW |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (gas) | 13 May 2020 | 1 Dec 2026 | 15 MW |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Feb 2025 | 18 Jan 2027 | 0.94 MW |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (wind on) | 11 May 2026 | 4 Oct 2027 | 12 MW |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (thermal) | 26 Mar 2020 | 1 Dec 2027 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 40 MW |
| 2027 | 67.94 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Corby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 25 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Corby 33Kv S Stn (gas) | 15 MW | 25 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Corby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.94 MW | 40 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Corby 33Kv S Stn (wind on) | 12 MW | 40.94 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Corby 33Kv S Stn (thermal) | 15 MW | 52.94 MW | 1 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 40 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 27.94 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid, 20 MW) | Hybrid | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (gas, 15 MW) | Gas | 15 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (thermal, 15 MW) | Thermal | 15 MW | 1 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 12 MW) | Onshore wind | 12 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Corby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.94 MW) | Solar | 0.94 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.