N84 Grid

Coventry North 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.07 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date6 Jan 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue71.43 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (solar)9 Sep 20226 Jan 202725 MW
Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (solar)3 Aug 20211 Feb 202716 MW
Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (bess)12 Aug 202431 Oct 203730 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW40 MW80 MW2027: 41 MW2037: 71 MW20272029203120332035203771 MW
0 MW40 MW80 MW2027: 41 MW2037: 71 MW202720302033203771 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202741 MW
203771 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (solar)25 MW0 MW6 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (solar)16 MW25 MW1 Feb 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Coventry North 33Kv S Stn (bess)30 MW41 MW31 Oct 2037not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.43 MW71 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2027241 MW
2037130 MW
not stated10.43 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (battery, 30 MW)Battery storage30 MW31 Oct 2037Accepted to Connect
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW)Solar25 MW6 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 23.75 MW)Solar23.75 MWnot statedConnected
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 16 MW)Solar16 MW1 Feb 2027Accepted to Connect
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.63 MW)Solar0.63 MWnot statedConnected
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.43 MW)Solar0.43 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.38 MW)Solar0.38 MWnot statedConnected
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MWnot statedConnected
Coventry North 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.