The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
3 Jun 2025 to 9 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
31 May 2023 to 3 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
2 Jun 2023 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Oct 2021 to 16 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
28 Jul 2023 to 16 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
25 Apr 2024 to 15 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
2 Sep 2021 to 16 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
22 Jul 2022 to 14 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
14 Dec 2023 to 21 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
26 Nov 2024 to 24 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
16 Nov 2022 to 27 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (wind on)
17 Mar 2026 to 13 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
24 Mar 2025 to 7 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar)
28 Feb 2023 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess)
4 Sep 2024 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 3 Jun 2025 | 9 Nov 2026 | 99.98 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 31 May 2023 | 3 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 2 Jun 2023 | 7 Jan 2027 | 49.5 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Oct 2021 | 16 Feb 2027 | 40.6 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 28 Jul 2023 | 16 Feb 2027 | 79.8 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 25 Apr 2024 | 15 Mar 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 2 Sep 2021 | 16 Mar 2027 | 49.5 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 22 Jul 2022 | 14 Apr 2027 | 200 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 14 Dec 2023 | 21 Apr 2027 | 20 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 26 Nov 2024 | 24 Jun 2027 | 59.9 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 16 Nov 2022 | 27 Jul 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (wind on) | 17 Mar 2026 | 13 Aug 2027 | 64.8 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 24 Mar 2025 | 7 Sep 2027 | 99 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 28 Feb 2023 | 30 Oct 2037 | 15 MW |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 4 Sep 2024 | 30 Oct 2037 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 149.88 MW |
| 2027 | 962.78 MW |
| 2037 | 1,077.78 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99.98 MW | 0 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 99.98 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.5 MW | 149.88 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40.6 MW | 199.38 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 79.8 MW | 239.98 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 319.78 MW | 15 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.5 MW | 369.68 MW | 16 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 200 MW | 419.18 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 20 MW | 619.18 MW | 21 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 59.9 MW | 639.18 MW | 24 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 699.08 MW | 27 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (wind on) | 64.8 MW | 798.98 MW | 13 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 13 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99 MW | 863.78 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 14 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 MW | 962.78 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 15 | Coventry 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 100 MW | 977.78 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 149.88 MW |
| 2027 | 11 | 812.9 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 115 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 200 MW) | Battery storage | 200 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 27 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99 MW) | Hybrid | 99 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 64.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 64.8 MW | 13 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 50 MW) | Hybrid | 50 MW | 24 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.99 MW) | Hybrid | 49.99 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 16 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW) | Solar | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40.6 MW) | Solar | 40.6 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 15 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 39.9 MW) | Hybrid | 39.9 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar, 36.1 MW) | Solar | 36.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 20.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 20.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 10 MW) | Hybrid | 10 MW | 21 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Coventry 132Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 7.79 MW) | Onshore wind | 7.79 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.