N84 Grid

Crumlin Primary

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.03 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date21 Sep 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue28.99 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Crumlin Primary (bess)25 Jun 202621 Sep 20260.2 MW
Crumlin (wind on)18 Jun 202012 Apr 202728.7 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW20 MW40 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 29 MW2026202729 MW
0 MW20 MW40 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 29 MW2026202729 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.2 MW
202728.9 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Crumlin Primary (bess)0.2 MW0 MW21 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Crumlin (wind on)28.7 MW0.2 MW12 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Crumlin Primary (solar)0.09 MW28.9 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202610.2 MW
2027128.7 MW
not stated10.09 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Crumlin Primary (onshore wind, 28.7 MW)Onshore wind28.7 MW12 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Crumlin Primary (gas, 20 MW)Gas20 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 9.5 MW)Solar9.5 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 5.93 MW)Solar5.93 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 5.81 MW)Solar5.81 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (onshore wind, 3.9 MW)Onshore wind3.9 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 3.8 MW)Solar3.8 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 3.62 MW)Solar3.62 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 3.29 MW)Solar3.29 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 1.43 MW)Solar1.43 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (onshore wind, 1.43 MW)Onshore wind1.43 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (onshore wind, 0.47 MW)Onshore wind0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 0.23 MW)Solar0.23 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW21 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Crumlin Primary (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Crumlin Primary (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Crumlin Primary (solar, 0.04 MW)Solar0.04 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.