N84 Grid

Daventry 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.02 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Aug 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue18.2 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (bess)2 Sep 202530 Aug 20260.2 MW
Daventry 33Kv S Stn (solar)24 Jan 202313 Apr 20276 MW
Daventry 33Kv S Stn (solar)6 Jul 20224 Nov 202712 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW10 MW20 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 18 MW2026202718 MW
0 MW10 MW20 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 18 MW2026202718 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.2 MW
202718.2 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Daventry 11Kv S Stn (bess)0.2 MW0 MW30 Aug 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Daventry 33Kv S Stn (solar)6 MW0.2 MW13 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Daventry 33Kv S Stn (solar)12 MW6.2 MW4 Nov 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202610.2 MW
2027218 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 15.58 MW)Onshore wind15.58 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 12 MW)Solar12 MW4 Nov 2027Accepted to Connect
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 11.69 MW)Onshore wind11.69 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 9.74 MW)Onshore wind9.74 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 6 MW)Solar6 MW13 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (gas, 0.57 MW)Gas0.57 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW30 Aug 2026Accepted to Connect
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Daventry 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.