The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
17 Mar 2021 to 30 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Jan 2026 to 20 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Sep 2025 to 14 Dec 2026 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 17 Mar 2021 | 30 Oct 2026 | 2 MW |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Jan 2026 | 20 Nov 2026 | 0.23 MW |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Sep 2025 | 14 Dec 2026 | 0.08 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 2.31 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.23 MW | 2 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.08 MW | 2.23 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.06 MW | 2.31 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.06 MW | 2.37 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 2.31 MW |
| not stated | 2 | 0.12 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 2 MW) | Solar | 2 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.8 MW) | Solar | 0.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.23 MW) | Solar | 0.23 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.23 MW) | Solar | 0.23 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Droitwich 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0.04 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.