The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- East Aberthaw Primary (solar)
10 Jun 2024 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - East Aberthaw Primary (solar)
13 Apr 2023 to 22 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - East Aberthaw Primary (solar)
8 Jan 2026 to 10 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - East Aberthaw (solar)
18 Dec 2019 to 26 Jan 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 10 Jun 2024 | 28 Aug 2026 | 0.95 MW |
| East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 13 Apr 2023 | 22 Oct 2026 | 4.89 MW |
| East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 8 Jan 2026 | 10 Nov 2026 | 0.05 MW |
| East Aberthaw (solar) | 18 Dec 2019 | 26 Jan 2027 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 5.89 MW |
| 2027 | 25.89 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 0.95 MW | 0 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 4.89 MW | 0.95 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | East Aberthaw Primary (solar) | 0.05 MW | 5.84 MW | 10 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | East Aberthaw (solar) | 20 MW | 5.89 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 5.89 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 20 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| East Aberthaw (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 5.32 MW) | Solar | 5.32 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 4.45 MW) | Solar | 4.45 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 3.8 MW) | Solar | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 3.71 MW) | Solar | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 3.61 MW) | Solar | 3.61 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 0.95 MW) | Solar | 0.95 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 0.95 MW) | Solar | 0.95 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 0.9 MW) | Solar | 0.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (thermal, 0.47 MW) | Thermal | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| East Aberthaw (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | 10 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.