The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Dec 2020 to 22 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
12 Jan 2018 to 17 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
24 Jun 2024 to 7 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
20 Apr 2018 to 4 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
9 Dec 2020 to 16 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess)
11 Jun 2020 to 13 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
24 Dec 2024 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
9 Apr 2020 to 19 May 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess)
27 Jan 2025 to 1 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 Mar 2023 to 28 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess)
25 Mar 2024 to 29 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
20 Nov 2024 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Dec 2020 | 22 Oct 2026 | 129.87 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 Jan 2018 | 17 Nov 2026 | 25 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 24 Jun 2024 | 7 Dec 2026 | 49.99 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 Apr 2018 | 4 Jan 2027 | 40 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 9 Dec 2020 | 16 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 11 Jun 2020 | 13 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 24 Dec 2024 | 30 Apr 2027 | 50 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 9 Apr 2020 | 19 May 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 27 Jan 2025 | 1 Jun 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 Mar 2023 | 28 Jul 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 25 Mar 2024 | 29 Nov 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 20 Nov 2024 | 31 Oct 2037 | 99.8 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 204.86 MW |
| 2027 | 634.36 MW |
| 2037 | 734.16 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 129.87 MW | 0 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 129.87 MW | 17 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.99 MW | 154.87 MW | 7 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 204.86 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 244.86 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 284.86 MW | 13 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 50 MW | 334.76 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 384.76 MW | 19 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 434.66 MW | 1 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 534.56 MW | 28 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 584.46 MW | 29 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99.8 MW | 634.36 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 204.86 MW |
| 2027 | 8 | 429.5 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 99.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 129.87 MW) | Solar | 129.87 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 1 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.99 MW) | Solar | 49.99 MW | 7 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.95 MW) | Solar | 49.95 MW | 28 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 13 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 29 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 19 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 40 MW) | Hybrid | 40 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| East Claydon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 17 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.