The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ebbw Vale (wind on)
5 Dec 2017 to 19 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Ebbw Vale (solar)
25 Apr 2024 to 29 Jul 2030 (gate not printed) - Ebbw Vale (wind on)
20 Apr 2022 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ebbw Vale (wind on) | 5 Dec 2017 | 19 Nov 2026 | 21.26 MW |
| Ebbw Vale (solar) | 25 Apr 2024 | 29 Jul 2030 | 30 MW |
| Ebbw Vale (wind on) | 20 Apr 2022 | 6 Dec 2036 | 4.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 21.26 MW |
| 2030 | 51.26 MW |
| 2036 | 55.76 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ebbw Vale (wind on) | 21.26 MW | 0 MW | 19 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Ebbw Vale (solar) | 30 MW | 21.26 MW | 29 Jul 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Ebbw Vale (wind on) | 4.5 MW | 51.26 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 21.26 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 30 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 4.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ebbw Vale (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 29 Jul 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ebbw Vale (onshore wind, 21.26 MW) | Onshore wind | 21.26 MW | 19 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 20.9 MW) | Gas | 20.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 20.23 MW) | Gas | 20.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 16 MW) | Gas | 16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 16 MW) | Gas | 16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 16 MW) | Gas | 16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (onshore wind, 4.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.5 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ebbw Vale (gas, 2.47 MW) | Gas | 2.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (onshore wind, 0.76 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.76 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ebbw Vale (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.