N84 Grid

Enderby 132Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.28 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue7entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date12 Jun 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue230.8 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)27 Jan 202112 Jun 202649.9 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)14 Oct 202211 Feb 202730 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)10 Nov 202030 Mar 202740 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)27 Apr 20236 Apr 202721 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)20 Oct 20257 Apr 202740 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (bess)12 Jan 202313 May 202749.9 MW
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)27 Apr 202211 Nov 202749.9 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW200 MW400 MW2026: 50 MW2027: 281 MW20262027281 MW
0 MW200 MW400 MW2026: 50 MW2027: 281 MW20262027281 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202649.9 MW
2027280.7 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)49.9 MW0 MW12 Jun 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Enderby 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)30 MW49.9 MW11 Feb 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)40 MW79.9 MW30 Mar 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)21 MW119.9 MW6 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)40 MW140.9 MW7 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6Enderby 132Kv S Stn (bess)49.9 MW180.9 MW13 May 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
7Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar)49.9 MW230.8 MW11 Nov 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2026149.9 MW
20276230.8 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 50 MW)Solar50 MW12 Jun 2026Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW)Battery storage49.9 MW13 May 2027Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW)Solar49.9 MW11 Nov 2027Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (battery, 47.41 MW)Battery storage47.41 MWnot statedConnected
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW)Solar47.41 MWnot statedConnected
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW)Solar40 MW7 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW)Solar40 MW30 Mar 2027Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (solar, 21 MW)Solar21 MW6 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Enderby 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 20 MW)Hybrid20 MW11 Feb 2027Accepted to Connect

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.