The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Exeter Main Bsp (solar)
16 Jul 2019 to 1 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Bsp (hybrid)
13 Jun 2023 to 25 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Bsp (solar)
16 Jan 2025 to 7 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Bsp (bess)
1 Jun 2023 to 30 Sep 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar) | 16 Jul 2019 | 1 Feb 2027 | 35 MW |
| Exeter Main Bsp (hybrid) | 13 Jun 2023 | 25 Feb 2027 | 65 MW |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar) | 16 Jan 2025 | 7 May 2027 | 27 MW |
| Exeter Main Bsp (bess) | 1 Jun 2023 | 30 Sep 2027 | 22 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 149 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exeter Main Bsp (solar) | 35 MW | 0 MW | 1 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Exeter Main Bsp (hybrid) | 65 MW | 35 MW | 25 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Exeter Main Bsp (solar) | 27 MW | 100 MW | 7 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Exeter Main Bsp (bess) | 22 MW | 127 MW | 30 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 4 | 149 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exeter Main Bsp (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 25 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 35 MW | 1 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar, 27 MW) | Solar | 27 MW | 7 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar, 10.36 MW) | Solar | 10.36 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar, 7.65 MW) | Solar | 7.65 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Exeter Main Bsp (solar, 3.95 MW) | Solar | 3.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Exeter Main Bsp (battery) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 30 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.