The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid)
5 Dec 2024 to 18 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid)
19 Oct 2023 to 4 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Sgp (solar)
8 Aug 2018 to 12 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Sgp (bess)
12 Jun 2025 to 12 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid)
4 Apr 2025 to 20 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Exeter Main Sgp (solar)
20 Oct 2023 to 28 Sep 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 5 Dec 2024 | 18 Jan 2027 | 74.8 MW |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 19 Oct 2023 | 4 Mar 2027 | 114 MW |
| Exeter Main Sgp (solar) | 8 Aug 2018 | 12 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Exeter Main Sgp (bess) | 12 Jun 2025 | 12 Aug 2027 | 125 MW |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 4 Apr 2025 | 20 Aug 2027 | 155 MW |
| Exeter Main Sgp (solar) | 20 Oct 2023 | 28 Sep 2027 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 548.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 74.8 MW | 0 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 114 MW | 74.8 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Exeter Main Sgp (solar) | 49.9 MW | 188.8 MW | 12 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Exeter Main Sgp (bess) | 125 MW | 238.7 MW | 12 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid) | 155 MW | 363.7 MW | 20 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Exeter Main Sgp (solar) | 30 MW | 518.7 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 6 | 548.7 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exeter Main Sgp (battery, 125 MW) | Battery storage | 125 MW | 12 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid, 95 MW) | Hybrid | 95 MW | 20 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Sgp (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 12 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Exeter Main Sgp (hybrid, 34.98 MW) | Hybrid | 34.98 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Exeter Main Sgp (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.