N84 Grid

Folly Bridge

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.01 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Sep 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue8.04 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Folly Bridge (wind on)23 Jun 202630 Sep 20264.94 MW
Folly Bridge (bess)8 May 20251 Oct 20260.2 MW
Folly Bridge (solar)18 Sep 202515 Jan 20272.9 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW5 MW10 MW2026: 5 MW2027: 8 MW202620278 MW
0 MW5 MW10 MW2026: 5 MW2027: 8 MW202620278 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20265.14 MW
20278.04 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Folly Bridge (wind on)4.94 MW0 MW30 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Folly Bridge (bess)0.2 MW4.94 MW1 Oct 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Folly Bridge (solar)2.9 MW5.14 MW15 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202625.14 MW
202712.9 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Folly Bridge (onshore wind, 4.94 MW)Onshore wind4.94 MW30 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Folly Bridge (solar, 2.9 MW)Solar2.9 MW15 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Folly Bridge (solar, 0.49 MW)Solar0.49 MWnot statedConnected
Folly Bridge (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW1 Oct 2026Accepted to Connect
Folly Bridge (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Folly Bridge (onshore wind, 0.08 MW)Onshore wind0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Folly Bridge (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.