The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Golden Hill Primary (bess)
14 Oct 2025 to 1 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Golden Hill Primary (bess)
24 Nov 2025 to 1 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Golden Hill Grid (solar)
9 Feb 2026 to 18 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Golden Hill Primary (bess)
14 Oct 2025 to 28 Feb 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 14 Oct 2025 | 1 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 24 Nov 2025 | 1 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Golden Hill Grid (solar) | 9 Feb 2026 | 18 Jun 2027 | 9.9 MW |
| Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 14 Oct 2025 | 28 Feb 2028 | 0.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.4 MW |
| 2027 | 10.3 MW |
| 2028 | 10.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0.2 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Golden Hill Grid (solar) | 9.9 MW | 0.4 MW | 18 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Golden Hill Primary (bess) | 0.2 MW | 10.3 MW | 28 Feb 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Golden Hill Primary (solar) | 0.2 MW | 10.5 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 0.4 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 9.9 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 0.2 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 10.93 MW) | Solar | 10.93 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | 18 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Golden Hill Primary (onshore wind, 9.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 8.55 MW) | Solar | 8.55 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 7.6 MW) | Solar | 7.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 6.65 MW) | Solar | 6.65 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 4.32 MW) | Solar | 4.32 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.22 MW) | Solar | 0.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.2 MW) | Solar | 0.2 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Golden Hill Primary (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 28 Feb 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Golden Hill Primary (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Golden Hill Primary (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0.04 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar, 0.03 MW) | Solar | 0.03 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Golden Hill Primary (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.