The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Grange (thermal)
16 Dec 2019 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Grange Bsp (solar)
23 Jan 2025 to 10 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Grange Bsp (thermal)
17 Jan 2025 to 17 Jan 2029 (gate not printed) - Grange (wind on)
18 Feb 2022 to 31 Aug 2030 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grange (thermal) | 16 Dec 2019 | 30 Nov 2026 | 19 MW |
| Grange Bsp (solar) | 23 Jan 2025 | 10 Oct 2027 | 4.55 MW |
| Grange Bsp (thermal) | 17 Jan 2025 | 17 Jan 2029 | 22 MW |
| Grange (wind on) | 18 Feb 2022 | 31 Aug 2030 | 20.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 19 MW |
| 2027 | 23.55 MW |
| 2029 | 45.55 MW |
| 2030 | 66.05 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Grange (thermal) | 19 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Grange Bsp (solar) | 4.55 MW | 19 MW | 10 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Grange Bsp (thermal) | 22 MW | 23.55 MW | 17 Jan 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Grange (wind on) | 20.5 MW | 45.55 MW | 31 Aug 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 19 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 4.55 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 22 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 20.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grange Bsp (onshore wind, 32.02 MW) | Onshore wind | 32.02 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Grange Bsp (thermal, 22 MW) | Thermal | 22 MW | 17 Jan 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grange Bsp (onshore wind, 20.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 20.5 MW | 31 Aug 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grange Bsp (thermal, 19 MW) | Thermal | 19 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grange Bsp (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | 10 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.