N84 Grid

Grantham 33Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.16 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date15 Dec 2026Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue156.66 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)19 Sep 202415 Dec 202638 MW
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)10 Jan 202315 Jun 202723.66 MW
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)21 Oct 202128 Oct 202750 MW
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)30 Jul 202231 Dec 203245 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 38 MW2027: 112 MW2032: 157 MW2026202720282029203020312032157 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 38 MW2027: 112 MW2032: 157 MW2026202820302032157 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202638 MW
2027111.66 MW
2032156.66 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)38 MW0 MW15 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)23.66 MW38 MW15 Jun 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)50 MW61.66 MW28 Oct 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar)45 MW111.66 MW31 Dec 2032not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2026138 MW
2027273.66 MW
2032145 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar, 45 MW)Solar45 MW31 Dec 2032Accepted to Connect
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar, 38 MW)Solar38 MW15 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW)Solar25 MW28 Oct 2027Accepted to Connect
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar, 23.66 MW)Solar23.66 MW15 Jun 2027Accepted to Connect
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (battery, 6.65 MW)Battery storage6.65 MWnot statedConnected
Grantham 33Kv S Stn (solar, 4.28 MW)Solar4.28 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.