N84 Grid

Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.03 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Dec 2026Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue25.6 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)8 Nov 202330 Dec 20260.1 MW
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)3 Mar 20222 Feb 202725 MW
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)17 Apr 202519 Mar 20270.5 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW20 MW40 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 26 MW2026202726 MW
0 MW20 MW40 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 26 MW2026202726 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.1 MW
202725.6 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.1 MW0 MW30 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)25 MW0.1 MW2 Feb 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.5 MW25.1 MW19 Mar 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202610.1 MW
2027225.5 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW)Solar25 MW2 Feb 2027Accepted to Connect
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.76 MW)Other0.76 MWnot statedConnected
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.25 MW)Solar0.25 MW19 Mar 2027Accepted to Connect
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.17 MW)Solar0.18 MW30 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.15 MW)Solar0.15 MWnot statedConnected
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Great Alne 66 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 0.03 MW)Hybrid0.03 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.