The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess)
21 May 2018 to 11 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
20 Apr 2021 to 10 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Jun 2022 to 15 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
18 Mar 2022 to 1 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Aug 2022 to 1 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
15 Jul 2022 to 3 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Aug 2022 to 3 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
11 May 2023 to 3 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
23 Dec 2024 to 30 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
3 Oct 2019 to 1 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
9 Apr 2024 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
24 Jan 2025 to 21 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
22 Jan 2020 to 30 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Feb 2018 to 21 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar)
10 Sep 2021 to 21 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
11 May 2023 to 29 Nov 2027 (gate not printed) - Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess)
26 Jan 2023 to 30 Nov 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 21 May 2018 | 11 Nov 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 Apr 2021 | 10 Dec 2026 | 30 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Jun 2022 | 15 Feb 2027 | 35 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 18 Mar 2022 | 1 Mar 2027 | 35 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Aug 2022 | 1 Mar 2027 | 80 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 Jul 2022 | 3 Mar 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Aug 2022 | 3 Mar 2027 | 39.3 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 11 May 2023 | 3 Mar 2027 | 100.13 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 23 Dec 2024 | 30 Mar 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 Oct 2019 | 1 Apr 2027 | 40 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 9 Apr 2024 | 30 Apr 2027 | 36 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 24 Jan 2025 | 21 May 2027 | 69.9 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 22 Jan 2020 | 30 Jun 2027 | 60 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Feb 2018 | 21 Sep 2027 | 40 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 10 Sep 2021 | 21 Sep 2027 | 36 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 11 May 2023 | 29 Nov 2027 | 100.13 MW |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 26 Jan 2023 | 30 Nov 2027 | 99 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 79.9 MW |
| 2027 | 1,000.06 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 30 MW | 49.9 MW | 10 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 35 MW | 79.9 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 35 MW | 114.9 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 80 MW | 149.9 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 229.9 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 39.3 MW | 279.8 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 100.13 MW | 319.1 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99.8 MW | 419.23 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 519.03 MW | 1 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 36 MW | 559.03 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 69.9 MW | 595.03 MW | 21 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 13 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 60 MW | 664.93 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 14 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 724.93 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 15 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 36 MW | 764.93 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 16 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 100.13 MW | 800.93 MW | 29 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 17 | Grendon 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99 MW | 901.06 MW | 30 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 79.9 MW |
| 2027 | 15 | 920.16 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 30 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 80 MW) | Solar | 80 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 60 MW) | Hybrid | 60 MW | 21 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 60 MW) | Solar | 60 MW | 30 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 29 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 1 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 39.3 MW) | Solar | 39.3 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 36 MW) | Solar | 36 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 36 MW) | Solar | 36 MW | 21 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 35 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 35 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Grendon 132Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | 10 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.