The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Hayle (solar)
19 Jun 2025 to 9 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Hayle Bsp (hybrid)
7 Jan 2025 to 4 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Hayle Bsp (hybrid)
25 Nov 2020 to 29 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Hayle Bsp (wind off)
8 Aug 2022 to 1 Oct 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hayle (solar) | 19 Jun 2025 | 9 Nov 2026 | 0.06 MW |
| Hayle Bsp (hybrid) | 7 Jan 2025 | 4 May 2027 | 28 MW |
| Hayle Bsp (hybrid) | 25 Nov 2020 | 29 Jul 2027 | 69.36 MW |
| Hayle Bsp (wind off) | 8 Aug 2022 | 1 Oct 2036 | 35 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.06 MW |
| 2027 | 97.42 MW |
| 2036 | 132.42 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hayle (solar) | 0.06 MW | 0 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Hayle Bsp (hybrid) | 28 MW | 0.06 MW | 4 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Hayle Bsp (hybrid) | 69.36 MW | 28.06 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Hayle Bsp (wind off) | 35 MW | 97.42 MW | 1 Oct 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.06 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 97.36 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 35 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hayle (hybrid, 40 MW) | Hybrid | 40 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hayle (offshore wind, 32 MW) | Offshore wind | 32 MW | 1 Oct 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hayle (hybrid, 14 MW) | Hybrid | 14 MW | 4 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hayle (solar, 3.23 MW) | Solar | 3.23 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 2.85 MW) | Solar | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.23 MW) | Solar | 0.23 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (hybrid, 0.12 MW) | Hybrid | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | 9 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hayle (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (onshore wind, 0.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hayle (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.