The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Oct 2024 to 31 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Heanor 33Kv S Stn (bess)
9 Feb 2023 to 1 Oct 2034 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Oct 2024 | 31 Aug 2026 | 0.15 MW |
| Heanor 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 9 Feb 2023 | 1 Oct 2034 | 40 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.15 MW |
| 2034 | 40.15 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.15 MW | 0 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Heanor 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 0.15 MW | 1 Oct 2034 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.12 MW | 40.15 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.15 MW |
| 2034 | 1 | 40 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.12 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 1 Oct 2034 | Accepted to Connect |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (gas, 7.68 MW) | Gas | 7.68 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (gas, 6.65 MW) | Gas | 6.65 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.45 MW) | Solar | 0.45 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | 31 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Heanor 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.