The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Aug 2020 to 11 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (gas)
23 Dec 2019 to 8 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar)
22 Mar 2022 to 12 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar)
26 Feb 2020 to 25 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar)
26 Nov 2024 to 4 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Feb 2024 to 1 Oct 2031 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Aug 2020 | 11 Dec 2026 | 2.15 MW |
| Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (gas) | 23 Dec 2019 | 8 Mar 2027 | 8 MW |
| Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 22 Mar 2022 | 12 May 2027 | 0.1 MW |
| Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 26 Feb 2020 | 25 May 2027 | 20 MW |
| Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 26 Nov 2024 | 4 Oct 2027 | 20 MW |
| Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Feb 2024 | 1 Oct 2031 | 42.23 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 2.15 MW |
| 2027 | 50.25 MW |
| 2031 | 92.48 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 2.15 MW | 0 MW | 11 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (gas) | 8 MW | 2.15 MW | 8 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.1 MW | 10.15 MW | 12 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 10.25 MW | 25 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 30.25 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Hinckley 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 42.23 MW | 50.25 MW | 1 Oct 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 2.15 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 48.1 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 42.23 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 25 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 14.25 MW) | Solar | 14.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (gas, 8 MW) | Gas | 8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (gas, 8 MW) | Gas | 8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (gas, 8 MW) | Gas | 8 MW | 8 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 2.15 MW) | Solar | 2.15 MW | 11 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.67 MW) | Solar | 0.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.47 MW) | Solar | 0.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.38 MW) | Solar | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.34 MW) | Solar | 0.34 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.31 MW) | Other | 0.31 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.23 MW) | Solar | 0.23 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 12 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hinckley 11Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.