Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue1entry with a printed MW
Earliest connection datenot statedDate printed in the register
The queue, in order
First in queue0.05 MW across the first project
Dates in the queue
Not enough history yet
No queue entry at this site prints a connection date yet.
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hindlow 33 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.05 MW | 0 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| not stated | 1 | 0.05 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hindlow 33 11Kv S Stn (gas, 0.95 MW) | Gas | 0.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hindlow 33 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hindlow 33 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.05 MW) | Battery storage | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hindlow 33 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.03 MW) | Solar | 0.03 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.