The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Hirwaun Primary (solar)
1 Jul 2025 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Hirwaun Grid (wind on)
14 May 2025 to 12 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Hirwaun Primary (gas)
18 Nov 2011 to 31 Mar 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hirwaun Primary (solar) | 1 Jul 2025 | 1 Oct 2026 | 0.15 MW |
| Hirwaun Grid (wind on) | 14 May 2025 | 12 Nov 2026 | 14.1 MW |
| Hirwaun Primary (gas) | 18 Nov 2011 | 31 Mar 2027 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 14.25 MW |
| 2027 | 29.25 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hirwaun Primary (solar) | 0.15 MW | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Hirwaun Grid (wind on) | 14.1 MW | 0.15 MW | 12 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Hirwaun Primary (gas) | 15 MW | 14.25 MW | 31 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 14.25 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 15 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hirwaun Primary (onshore wind, 22.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 22.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (battery, 20.67 MW) | Battery storage | 20.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (gas, 15 MW) | Gas | 15 MW | 31 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hirwaun Primary (onshore wind, 14.1 MW) | Onshore wind | 14.1 MW | 12 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 13.3 MW) | Solar | 13.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 9.69 MW) | Solar | 9.69 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 7.22 MW) | Solar | 7.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (gas, 3 MW) | Gas | 3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Hirwaun Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.