N84 Grid

Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date22 Aug 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue3.28 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (hybrid)7 May 202422 Aug 20262.49 MW
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar)11 May 202623 Sep 20260.66 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 3 MW20263 MW
0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 3 MW20263 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20263.15 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (hybrid)2.49 MW0 MW22 Aug 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.66 MW2.49 MW23 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.13 MW3.15 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202623.15 MW
not stated10.13 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 3.8 MW)Solar3.8 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (gas, 1 MW)Gas1 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.5 MW)Solar0.5 MW23 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (gas, 0.5 MW)Gas0.5 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 0.49 MW)Hybrid0.49 MW22 Aug 2026Accepted to Connect
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 0.39 MW)Hybrid0.39 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.27 MW)Solar0.27 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.26 MW)Solar0.26 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW)Solar0.24 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW)Solar0.19 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected
Hortonwood 132 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.