N84 Grid

Iron Acton Sgp

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.42 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue5entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date10 Dec 2026Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue418.2 MW across the first 5 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Iron Acton Sgp (bess)10 Feb 201710 Dec 202610 MW
Iron Acton Sgp (bess)3 May 202326 Apr 2027110 MW
Iron Acton Sgp (bess)6 Apr 202219 Jul 202799.4 MW
Iron Acton Sgp (bess)24 Aug 202213 Oct 202799.4 MW
Iron Acton Sgp (bess)6 Apr 20222 Nov 202799.4 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW250 MW500 MW2026: 10 MW2027: 418 MW20262027418 MW
0 MW250 MW500 MW2026: 10 MW2027: 418 MW20262027418 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202610 MW
2027418.2 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Iron Acton Sgp (bess)10 MW0 MW10 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Iron Acton Sgp (bess)110 MW10 MW26 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Iron Acton Sgp (bess)99.4 MW120 MW19 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Iron Acton Sgp (bess)99.4 MW219.4 MW13 Oct 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Iron Acton Sgp (bess)99.4 MW318.8 MW2 Nov 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2026110 MW
20274408.2 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Iron Acton Sgp (battery, 110 MW)Battery storage110 MW26 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Iron Acton Sgp (battery, 99.4 MW)Battery storage99.4 MW19 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect
Iron Acton Sgp (battery, 99.4 MW)Battery storage99.4 MW13 Oct 2027Accepted to Connect
Iron Acton Sgp (battery, 99.4 MW)Battery storage99.4 MW2 Nov 2027Accepted to Connect
Iron Acton Sgp (solar, 37.45 MW)Solar37.45 MWnot statedConnected
Iron Acton Sgp (battery, 10 MW)Battery storage10 MW10 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Iron Acton Sgp (onshore wind, 6.55 MW)Onshore wind6.56 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.