The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 May 2020 to 16 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Aug 2025 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Sep 2019 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
29 Jun 2026 to 15 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
3 Jul 2025 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (bess)
23 May 2022 to 15 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
5 Nov 2024 to 17 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Oct 2025 to 3 Nov 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 May 2020 | 16 Oct 2026 | 15 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Aug 2025 | 30 Dec 2026 | 20 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Sep 2019 | 7 Jan 2027 | 100 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 29 Jun 2026 | 15 Jan 2027 | 17.1 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 Jul 2025 | 28 Jan 2027 | 40 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 23 May 2022 | 15 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 5 Nov 2024 | 17 Feb 2027 | 10 MW |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Oct 2025 | 3 Nov 2027 | 0.11 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 35 MW |
| 2027 | 252.11 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 MW | 0 MW | 16 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 15 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 100 MW | 35 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 17.1 MW | 135 MW | 15 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 152.1 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 192.1 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 10 MW | 242 MW | 17 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.11 MW | 252 MW | 3 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 35 MW |
| 2027 | 6 | 217.11 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 100 MW) | Solar | 100 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 18.05 MW) | Solar | 18.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 17 MW) | Solar | 17 MW | 15 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 16 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 10 MW) | Solar | 10 MW | 17 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | 3 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.