The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar)
3 Nov 2022 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (gas)
15 Feb 2021 to 14 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Feb 2026 to 22 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
21 Mar 2023 to 15 Sep 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2026 | 12.8 MW |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 15 Feb 2021 | 14 Dec 2026 | 7.6 MW |
| Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Feb 2026 | 22 Jul 2027 | 18 MW |
| Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 21 Mar 2023 | 15 Sep 2027 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 20.4 MW |
| 2027 | 53.4 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 12.8 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 7.6 MW | 12.8 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 18 MW | 20.4 MW | 22 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Kibworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 15 MW | 38.4 MW | 15 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.06 MW | 53.4 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.05 MW | 53.46 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 20.4 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 33 MW |
| not stated | 2 | 0.11 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 18 MW) | Solar | 18 MW | 22 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 12.8 MW) | Solar | 12.8 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 11.69 MW) | Onshore wind | 11.69 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 9 MW) | Hybrid | 9 MW | 15 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (gas, 7.6 MW) | Gas | 7.6 MW | 14 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 3.71 MW) | Solar | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.17 MW) | Other | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 0.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Kibworth 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.