N84 Grid

Kingsweston

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date18 Aug 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue2.91 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Kingsweston (solar)4 Jan 202318 Aug 20260.25 MW
Kingsweston (solar)12 Feb 202620 Nov 20260.37 MW
Kingsweston (solar)21 Jul 202615 Dec 20260.41 MW
Kingsweston (solar)5 Nov 202521 Jan 20271.88 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 1 MW2027: 3 MW202620273 MW
0 MW2 MW4 MW2026: 1 MW2027: 3 MW202620273 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20261.03 MW
20272.91 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Kingsweston (solar)0.25 MW0 MW18 Aug 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Kingsweston (solar)0.37 MW0.25 MW20 Nov 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Kingsweston (solar)0.41 MW0.62 MW15 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Kingsweston (solar)1.88 MW1.03 MW21 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202631.03 MW
202711.88 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Kingsweston (onshore wind, 7.79 MW)Onshore wind7.79 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (onshore wind, 4.2 MW)Onshore wind4.2 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (onshore wind, 2.5 MW)Onshore wind2.5 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (onshore wind, 2.5 MW)Onshore wind2.5 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.9 MW)Solar0.9 MW21 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Kingsweston (solar, 0.42 MW)Solar0.42 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.41 MW)Solar0.41 MW15 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Kingsweston (solar, 0.37 MW)Solar0.37 MW20 Nov 2026Accepted to Connect
Kingsweston (solar, 0.35 MW)Solar0.35 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.25 MW)Solar0.25 MW18 Aug 2026Accepted to Connect
Kingsweston (solar, 0.16 MW)Solar0.16 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.11 MW)Solar0.11 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Kingsweston (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.