The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
17 Mar 2022 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
23 Apr 2021 to 17 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (solar)
18 Aug 2025 to 6 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess)
3 Nov 2022 to 5 Feb 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 17 Mar 2022 | 1 Dec 2026 | 20 MW |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 23 Apr 2021 | 17 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 18 Aug 2025 | 6 Jan 2027 | 0.95 MW |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 3 Nov 2022 | 5 Feb 2027 | 99.8 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 69.9 MW |
| 2027 | 170.65 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 MW | 0 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 20 MW | 17 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.95 MW | 69.9 MW | 6 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.8 MW | 70.85 MW | 5 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 69.9 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 100.75 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.8 MW) | Battery storage | 99.8 MW | 5 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 17 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Kitwell 132Kv S Stn (solar, 0.95 MW) | Solar | 0.95 MW | 6 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.