The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Lampeter Primary (wind on)
5 Sep 2023 to 1 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Lampeter Primary (solar)
6 Jan 2025 to 5 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Lampeter Primary (wind on)
6 Mar 2013 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Lampeter Grid (wind on)
24 Nov 2020 to 31 Jan 2030 (gate not printed) - Lampeter Grid (wind on)
20 Nov 2025 to 31 Jan 2030 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lampeter Primary (wind on) | 5 Sep 2023 | 1 Sep 2026 | 0.9 MW |
| Lampeter Primary (solar) | 6 Jan 2025 | 5 Dec 2026 | 0.07 MW |
| Lampeter Primary (wind on) | 6 Mar 2013 | 30 Dec 2026 | 5 MW |
| Lampeter Grid (wind on) | 24 Nov 2020 | 31 Jan 2030 | 25.2 MW |
| Lampeter Grid (wind on) | 20 Nov 2025 | 31 Jan 2030 | 3.68 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 5.97 MW |
| 2030 | 34.85 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lampeter Primary (wind on) | 0.9 MW | 0 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Lampeter Primary (solar) | 0.07 MW | 0.9 MW | 5 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Lampeter Primary (wind on) | 5 MW | 0.97 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Lampeter Grid (wind on) | 25.2 MW | 5.97 MW | 31 Jan 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Lampeter Grid (wind on) | 3.68 MW | 31.17 MW | 31 Jan 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 5.97 MW |
| 2030 | 2 | 28.88 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 25.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 25.2 MW | 31 Jan 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 5 MW) | Onshore wind | 5 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lampeter Primary (solar, 3.99 MW) | Solar | 3.99 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 3.68 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.68 MW | 31 Jan 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 0.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.9 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 0.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 0.48 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Lampeter Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | 5 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.