The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Landulph Bsp (bess)
14 Nov 2021 to 3 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Landulph Bsp (solar)
22 Aug 2023 to 6 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Landulph Bsp (bess)
29 Jul 2022 to 4 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Landulph Bsp (solar)
23 Feb 2022 to 16 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Landulph Bsp (solar)
5 Jan 2023 to 29 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Landulph Bsp (solar)
7 Jun 2023 to 29 Sep 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Landulph Bsp (bess) | 14 Nov 2021 | 3 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Landulph Bsp (solar) | 22 Aug 2023 | 6 Apr 2027 | 7.8 MW |
| Landulph Bsp (bess) | 29 Jul 2022 | 4 May 2027 | 80 MW |
| Landulph Bsp (solar) | 23 Feb 2022 | 16 Sep 2027 | 49.92 MW |
| Landulph Bsp (solar) | 5 Jan 2023 | 29 Sep 2027 | 5.25 MW |
| Landulph Bsp (solar) | 7 Jun 2023 | 29 Sep 2027 | 5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 197.87 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Landulph Bsp (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Landulph Bsp (solar) | 7.8 MW | 49.9 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Landulph Bsp (bess) | 80 MW | 57.7 MW | 4 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Landulph Bsp (solar) | 49.92 MW | 137.7 MW | 16 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Landulph Bsp (solar) | 5.25 MW | 187.62 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Landulph Bsp (solar) | 5 MW | 192.87 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 6 | 197.87 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Landulph Bsp (battery, 80 MW) | Battery storage | 80 MW | 4 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 49.92 MW) | Solar | 49.92 MW | 16 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 15.68 MW) | Solar | 15.68 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 7.8 MW) | Solar | 7.8 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 6.34 MW) | Solar | 6.34 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 5.25 MW) | Solar | 5.25 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 5 MW) | Solar | 5 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Landulph Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.