The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Aug 2020 to 18 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 Aug 2025 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (bess)
22 Jan 2022 to 11 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (thermal)
10 Aug 2020 to 2 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
2 Jan 2024 to 15 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar)
23 Mar 2022 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar)
18 Jan 2024 to 10 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar)
13 Feb 2025 to 6 Nov 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Aug 2020 | 18 Nov 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 Aug 2025 | 22 Dec 2026 | 50 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 22 Jan 2022 | 11 Jan 2027 | 98 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (thermal) | 10 Aug 2020 | 2 Feb 2027 | 29 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 2 Jan 2024 | 15 Feb 2027 | 199.8 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 23 Mar 2022 | 30 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 18 Jan 2024 | 10 Aug 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 13 Feb 2025 | 6 Nov 2037 | 44 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 99.9 MW |
| 2027 | 526.5 MW |
| 2037 | 570.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 18 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 50 MW | 49.9 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 98 MW | 99.9 MW | 11 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (thermal) | 29 MW | 197.9 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 199.8 MW | 226.9 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 426.7 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 476.6 MW | 10 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 44 MW | 526.5 MW | 6 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 99.9 MW |
| 2027 | 5 | 426.6 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 44 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99.9 MW) | Hybrid | 99.9 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (battery, 98 MW) | Battery storage | 98 MW | 11 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 50 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 18 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 10 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49 MW) | Solar | 49 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (solar, 44 MW) | Solar | 44 MW | 6 Nov 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Lea Marston 132Kv S Stn (thermal, 29 MW) | Thermal | 29 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.