The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Llandyfaelog Gsp (wind on)
6 Apr 2023 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Llandyfaelog Gsp (hybrid)
7 Jun 2022 to 7 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Llandyfaelog Gsp (bess)
11 Feb 2025 to 30 Nov 2030 (gate not printed) - Llandyfaelog Gsp (solar)
15 Aug 2024 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (wind on) | 6 Apr 2023 | 31 Dec 2026 | 175 MW |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (hybrid) | 7 Jun 2022 | 7 Sep 2027 | 121.2 MW |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (bess) | 11 Feb 2025 | 30 Nov 2030 | 87.8 MW |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (solar) | 15 Aug 2024 | 6 Dec 2036 | 40 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 175 MW |
| 2027 | 296.2 MW |
| 2030 | 384 MW |
| 2036 | 424 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Llandyfaelog Gsp (wind on) | 175 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Llandyfaelog Gsp (hybrid) | 121.2 MW | 175 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Llandyfaelog Gsp (bess) | 87.8 MW | 296.2 MW | 30 Nov 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Llandyfaelog Gsp (solar) | 40 MW | 384 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 175 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 121.2 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 87.8 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 40 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (onshore wind, 175 MW) | Onshore wind | 175 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (hybrid, 110.8 MW) | Hybrid | 110.8 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (battery, 87.8 MW) | Battery storage | 87.8 MW | 30 Nov 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Llandyfaelog Gsp (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.