N84 Grid

Loughborough 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.12 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue6entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date18 Nov 2026Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue118.98 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)22 Jun 201818 Nov 202610 MW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)20 Jun 20254 Jan 202724.99 MW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)20 Jun 20254 Jan 202724.99 MW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)24 Jun 20254 Jan 20277 MW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)20 Jun 201820 May 202722 MW
Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)24 Mar 202620 Oct 202730 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 10 MW2027: 119 MW20262027119 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 10 MW2027: 119 MW20262027119 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202610 MW
2027118.98 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)10 MW0 MW18 Nov 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)24.99 MW10 MW4 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)24.99 MW34.99 MW4 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)7 MW59.98 MW4 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)22 MW66.98 MW20 May 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6Loughborough 33Kv S Stn (solar)30 MW88.98 MW20 Oct 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2026110 MW
20275108.98 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 30 MW)Solar30 MW20 Oct 2027Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 28.5 MW)Solar28.5 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 24.99 MW)Solar24.99 MW4 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 24.99 MW)Solar24.99 MW4 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 22 MW)Solar22 MW20 May 2027Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 10 MW)Solar10 MW18 Nov 2026Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 7 MW)Solar7 MW4 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 2.19 MW)Hybrid2.19 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 1.5 MW)Solar1.5 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.43 MW)Solar0.43 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.38 MW)Solar0.38 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW)Solar0.19 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected
Loughborough 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.