The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Malvern 132/11Kv (solar)
5 Nov 2024 to 14 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Malvern 132/11Kv (bess)
8 Dec 2025 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Malvern 132/11Kv (bess)
7 Oct 2021 to 11 Feb 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar) | 5 Nov 2024 | 14 Oct 2026 | 0.11 MW |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (bess) | 8 Dec 2025 | 1 Dec 2026 | 0.05 MW |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (bess) | 7 Oct 2021 | 11 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.16 MW |
| 2027 | 50.06 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Malvern 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.11 MW | 0 MW | 14 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Malvern 132/11Kv (bess) | 0.05 MW | 0.11 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Malvern 132/11Kv (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0.16 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Malvern 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.07 MW | 50.06 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Malvern 132/11Kv (solar) | 0.06 MW | 50.13 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 0.16 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| not stated | 2 | 0.13 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Malvern 132/11Kv (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.22 MW) | Solar | 0.22 MW | 14 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Malvern 132/11Kv (battery) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.