The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (solar)
17 Nov 2023 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar)
1 Apr 2025 to 24 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
10 May 2023 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Aug 2022 to 29 Nov 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 17 Nov 2023 | 25 Jan 2027 | 12 MW |
| Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 1 Apr 2025 | 24 Jun 2027 | 40 MW |
| Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 10 May 2023 | 30 Oct 2027 | 55 MW |
| Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Aug 2022 | 29 Nov 2027 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 127 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 MW | 0 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 12 MW | 24 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 55 MW | 52 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Melton Mowbray 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 107 MW | 29 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 0.2 MW | 127 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 0.2 MW | 127.2 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Melton Mowbray 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.09 MW | 127.4 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 4 | 127 MW |
| not stated | 3 | 0.49 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.