N84 Grid

Morriston Primary

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue6entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date7 Sep 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue1.5 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Morriston Primary (bess)13 Apr 20267 Sep 20260.2 MW
Morriston Primary (bess)2 Oct 202527 Sep 20260.2 MW
Morriston Primary (solar)28 Apr 202522 Oct 20260.27 MW
Morriston Primary (solar)12 Feb 20261 Dec 20260.13 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW0 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
0 MW0 MW1 MW2026: 1 MW20261 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.8 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Morriston Primary (bess)0.2 MW0 MW7 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Morriston Primary (bess)0.2 MW0.2 MW27 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Morriston Primary (solar)0.27 MW0.4 MW22 Oct 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Morriston Primary (solar)0.13 MW0.67 MW1 Dec 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Morriston Primary (solar)0.4 MW0.8 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6Morriston Primary (solar)0.3 MW1.2 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202640.8 MW
not stated20.7 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.47 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.47 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.46 MW)Solar0.46 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.4 MW)Solar0.4 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.3 MW)Solar0.3 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.27 MW)Solar0.27 MW22 Oct 2026Accepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (hybrid, 0.21 MW)Hybrid0.21 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW27 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW7 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (battery, 0.19 MW)Battery storage0.19 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.14 MW)Solar0.14 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.13 MW)Solar0.13 MW1 Dec 2026Accepted to Connect
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Morriston Primary (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.