The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Mountain Ash Grid (solar)
4 Dec 2025 to 14 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Mountain Ash Grid (solar)
29 Jan 2026 to 9 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Mountain Ash Grid (wind on)
16 Jun 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar) | 4 Dec 2025 | 14 Apr 2027 | 30 MW |
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar) | 29 Jan 2026 | 9 Jul 2027 | 11 MW |
| Mountain Ash Grid (wind on) | 16 Jun 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 18 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 41 MW |
| 2037 | 59 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mountain Ash Grid (solar) | 30 MW | 0 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Mountain Ash Grid (solar) | 11 MW | 30 MW | 9 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Mountain Ash Grid (wind on) | 18 MW | 41 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Mountain Ash (solar) | 0.63 MW | 59 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 41 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 18 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.63 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Mountain Ash Grid (onshore wind, 18 MW) | Onshore wind | 18 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Mountain Ash Grid (gas, 16.72 MW) | Gas | 16.72 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar, 11 MW) | Solar | 11 MW | 9 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar, 3.91 MW) | Solar | 3.91 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Mountain Ash Grid (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.