N84 Grid

Northampton West 11Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.04 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date3 Mar 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue41.28 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Northampton West 33Kv S Stn (solar)7 Dec 20203 Mar 202741 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW25 MW50 MW2027: 41 MW202741 MW
0 MW25 MW50 MW2027: 41 MW202741 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
202741 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Northampton West 33Kv S Stn (solar)41 MW0 MW3 Mar 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.28 MW41 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
2027141 MW
not stated10.28 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar, 41 MW)Solar41 MW3 Mar 2027Accepted to Connect
Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.28 MW)Solar0.28 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.15 MW)Solar0.15 MWnot statedConnected
Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Northampton West 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.04 MW)Solar0.04 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.