The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Aug 2022 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar)
13 Jul 2023 to 12 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar)
26 Oct 2020 to 1 Feb 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Aug 2022 | 30 Nov 2026 | 40 MW |
| Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 13 Jul 2023 | 12 Jan 2027 | 20 MW |
| Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 26 Oct 2020 | 1 Feb 2027 | 12.8 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 40 MW |
| 2027 | 72.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 40 MW | 12 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Nuneaton 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 12.8 MW | 60 MW | 1 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 40 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 32.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 12 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 19 MW) | Solar | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 12.8 MW) | Solar | 12.8 MW | 1 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (thermal, 1.14 MW) | Thermal | 1.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Nuneaton 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.