The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar)
31 Jul 2026 to 13 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Mar 2022 to 1 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar)
12 Jun 2021 to 3 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Oakham 33Kv S Stn (bess)
7 Mar 2025 to 1 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Oakham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
13 Aug 2021 to 27 Aug 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 31 Jul 2026 | 13 Nov 2026 | 0.7 MW |
| Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Mar 2022 | 1 Mar 2027 | 30 MW |
| Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 Jun 2021 | 3 Mar 2027 | 40 MW |
| Oakham 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 7 Mar 2025 | 1 Apr 2027 | 40 MW |
| Oakham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 13 Aug 2021 | 27 Aug 2027 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.7 MW |
| 2027 | 160.6 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.7 MW | 0 MW | 13 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 30 MW | 0.7 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Oakham 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 30.7 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Oakham 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 70.7 MW | 1 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Oakham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 110.7 MW | 27 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.7 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 159.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 27 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 3 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 1 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.7 MW) | Solar | 0.7 MW | 13 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Oakham 11Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.